Looks Like Work

Remember when you thought your teacher might not notice that your essay was very short if you just wrote in large print?  Here’s me on a watercolour course making it look like I’ve completed many paintings.  I wasn’t trying to fool the teacher, just myself 😉  Here are five (I know, that’s totally impressive!) paintings… scroll down to see their actual sizes.

DSCF6085

Brief doesn’t mean poor quality. I like these!

DSCF6084

Miniature doesn’t mean less work or less time. Sometimes quite the contrary!

DSCF6083

There was a horse there on the right of the stable. It began to look like a cow, and then a bale, and then a blob.

DSCF6081

Yes, that’s Yoda.

Leave a Reply

